Testimonials & Reviews

Palmieri Dentistry

Roberto Palmieri, DMD

Cosmetic Dentistry located in Mooresville, NC

4.97/5 Star Rating
34 total reviews

Dr. Roberto Palmieri always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Roberto Palmieri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chris D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Phenomenal!!
Elenita O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Dr. Palmieri really took time to listen to my concerns, give suggestions and recommendations during my visit. Everyone was doing their job great.
Margene R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
My experience has always been wonderful.
Joe D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Very good and professionally done great service
Pam G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
I found my forever dentist! I had to get a crown and was dreading it for months. I found a great dentist who has all the latest equipment and could do it in one visit. Office staff was all friendly and upbeat. All the dental people were great including Dr. Palmieri. The best news is that the whole procedure took about 2 hours from start to finish. They gave me plenty of time to rest my jaw because I'm a bit of a baby when it comes to dental work. I would highly recommend Dr. Palmieri.
Ann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
The Staff was very nice and professional. Dr. P was also.
Cynthia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Everyone was pleasant and the doctor was very informative about everything and answered all my questions.
Priscilla L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
A friendly and wonderful family environment. With great results. A great place to feel comfortable and welcomed. Love this Dentistry
Charles Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Went in to have a broken bridge replaced, the experience can be frightening. The entire staff made the whole thing more comfortable than you could imagine. Kind and caring they really seem to care about your comfort.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Very professional with a relaxing atmosphere
Bill S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Exceptional
James I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Excellent
Chuck C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Great experience would highly recommend doctor Palmieri and his staff.
Nancy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr Palmieri and assistant were extremely helpful. I went in with a cracked front tooth and he was able to fix it the same day. That was excellent service. Office was clean and modern. They made me feel at home.
George D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Just picked up night guard: no visit with Dr. P. Required
Sebastian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Awesome care from staff.
Vicki S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
In and out for my filling. No pain either. Very efficient and good.
Leah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Palmieri and his staff are wonderful!
Tamara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/20
Cavities are never fun but Dr. Palmieri does a great job!
Kelly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/20
I just had my first appointment with Dr Palmieri and it exceeded my expectations. It was a five star experience and I could not be more grateful.