Testimonials & Reviews

Palmieri Dentistry

Roberto Palmieri, DMD

Cosmetic Dentistry located in Mooresville, NC

31 total reviews

Dr. Roberto Palmieri always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Roberto Palmieri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joe D.
Submitted 09/15/22
Very good and professionally done great service
Pam G.
Submitted 09/15/22
I found my forever dentist! I had to get a crown and was dreading it for months. I found a great dentist who has all the latest equipment and could do it in one visit. Office staff was all friendly and upbeat. All the dental people were great including Dr. Palmieri. The best news is that the whole procedure took about 2 hours from start to finish. They gave me plenty of time to rest my jaw because I'm a bit of a baby when it comes to dental work. I would highly recommend Dr. Palmieri.
Ann M.
Submitted 08/09/22
The Staff was very nice and professional. Dr. P was also.
Cynthia B.
Submitted 08/06/22
Everyone was pleasant and the doctor was very informative about everything and answered all my questions.
Priscilla L.
Submitted 08/05/22
A friendly and wonderful family environment. With great results. A great place to feel comfortable and welcomed. Love this Dentistry
Charles Q.
Submitted 07/27/22
Went in to have a broken bridge replaced, the experience can be frightening. The entire staff made the whole thing more comfortable than you could imagine. Kind and caring they really seem to care about your comfort.
John B.
Submitted 06/02/22
Very professional with a relaxing atmosphere
Bill S.
Submitted 05/20/22
Exceptional
James I.
Submitted 05/02/22
Excellent
Chuck C.
Submitted 02/11/22
Great experience would highly recommend doctor Palmieri and his staff.
Nancy H.
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr Palmieri and assistant were extremely helpful. I went in with a cracked front tooth and he was able to fix it the same day. That was excellent service. Office was clean and modern. They made me feel at home.
George D.
Submitted 10/20/21
Just picked up night guard: no visit with Dr. P. Required
Sebastian S.
Submitted 09/09/21
Awesome care from staff.
Vicki S.
Submitted 08/31/21
In and out for my filling. No pain either. Very efficient and good.
Leah B.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Palmieri and his staff are wonderful!
Tamara S.
Submitted 10/16/20
Cavities are never fun but Dr. Palmieri does a great job!
Kelly S.
Submitted 09/17/20
I just had my first appointment with Dr Palmieri and it exceeded my expectations. It was a five star experience and I could not be more grateful.
Marian M.
Submitted 11/26/19
I was well taken care of. I had no pain and Dr Palmieri took care of my problem.
Marian M.
Submitted 07/19/19
Was taken care of very well. Staff was excellent.
Denese K.
Submitted 07/17/19
Great staff. Dr P is the best dentist I have ever been to!